packages/inguma.git
6 years agoAdded python-bluez to dependencies debian/0.4-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:05:13 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Added python-bluez to dependencies

6 years agoAdded python-support to build deps. debian/0.4-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:59:29 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Added python-support to build deps.

6 years agoAdded python-support to build deps.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:58:02 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Added python-support to build deps.

6 years agoAdded nmap as a dependency debian/0.4-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:47:26 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Added nmap as a dependency

6 years agoAssume root user by default.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:46:07 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Assume root user by default.

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:45:13 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoFix another missing directory copy in rules.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:40:45 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Fix another missing directory copy in rules.

6 years agoFix an missing directory copy in rules.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:39:07 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Fix an missing directory copy in rules.

6 years agoAdded required Inguma dependencies.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:28:50 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Added required Inguma dependencies.

6 years agoPre commit build.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:16:51 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
Pre commit build.

6 years agoKali Linux import
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:16:07 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
Kali Linux import

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4 debian upstream upstream/0.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4