packages/httptunnel.git
5 years agoImplemented fix-socket patch master debian/3.3+dfsg-3kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Implemented fix-socket patch

5 years agoImported Debian patch 3.3+dfsg-3 debian
Teemu Hukkanen [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 09:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.3+dfsg-3

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3+dfsg upstream
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:42:58 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3+dfsg