Imported Debian patch 3.3+dfsg-3 debian
authorTeemu Hukkanen <tjhukkan@iki.fi>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 09:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerMati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) <muts@kali.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:42:59 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit7c9a15778143f6950f8ae5072f648a0217dc3b7c
tree65ce96ff58a925624008163739b0cd76c57f0e88
parent47e9d7146d6558867766dffb478e331eed9247c2
Imported Debian patch 3.3+dfsg-3
22 files changed:
debian/changelog
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/copyright-files [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/httptunnel.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/01-document-bind-to-address.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/02-document-cmdline-options.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/03-quote-dashes-in-manpage.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/04-fix-stdin-stdout.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/05-update-email-address.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/06-fix-cppflags-usage.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/07-quote-autoconf-definitions.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst [deleted file]
debian/prerm [deleted file]
debian/rules
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/options [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]