packages/hexinject.git
6 months agoUpdate debian/* for new upstream release master debian/1.6-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Update debian/* for new upstream release

6 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

6 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.6'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.6'

Upstream version 1.6

6 months agoNew upstream version 1.6 upstream upstream/1.6
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.6

9 months agoUpdate debian/watch debian/1.5-1kali5
Sophie Brun [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Update debian/watch

16 months agoAdd a patch to compile with gcc5 debian/1.5-1kali4
Sophie Brun [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add a patch to compile with gcc5

2 years agoInstalling the missing binaries debian/1.5-1kali3
Devon Kearns [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:31:18 +0000 (18:31 -0600)]
Installing the missing binaries

3 years agoUpstream updates debian/1.5-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:05:50 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Upstream updates

3 years agoUpstream update debian/1.5-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 11:59:11 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Upstream update

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 11:58:19 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 11:58:19 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5'

Upstream version 1.5

4 years agoRemoved desktop files debian/1.4.1-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:19:05 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Removed desktop files

4 years agoEdited rules to skip auto_clean debian/1.4.1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:13:09 +0000 (07:13 -0700)]
Edited rules to skip auto_clean

4 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:12:25 +0000 (07:12 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

4 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 13:53:53 +0000 (06:53 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1 debian upstream/1.4.1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 13:53:14 +0000 (06:53 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1