packages/golismero.git
4 years agoAdded additional lintian overrides debian/2.0-beta6+git20150114-0kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:45:54 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Added additional lintian overrides

4 years agoAdded lintian overrides file
Devon Kearns [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
Added lintian overrides file

4 years agoImported new upstream release
Devon Kearns [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:33:09 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
Imported new upstream release

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0-beta6+git20150114'
Devon Kearns [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0-beta6+git20150114'

Upstream version 2.0-beta6+git20150114

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0-beta6+git20150114 upstream upstream/2.0-beta6+git20150114
Devon Kearns [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:27:43 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0-beta6+git20150114

5 years agoImported upstream release 2.0-beta3 debian/2.0-beta3+git20140220-0kali1
Devon Kearns [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:11:56 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
Imported upstream release 2.0-beta3

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0-beta3+git20140220'
Devon Kearns [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0-beta3+git20140220'

Upstream version 2.0-beta3+git20140220

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0-beta3+git20140220 upstream/2.0-beta3+git20140220
Devon Kearns [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0-beta3+git20140220

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0-beta2+git20131205'
Devon Kearns [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:50:59 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0-beta2+git20131205'

Upstream version 2.0-beta2+git20131205

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0-beta2+git20131205
Devon Kearns [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0-beta2+git20131205

5 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.6.3-1kali3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:38:14 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Pre-build commit

5 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:37:57 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/0.6.3-1kali2
balding_parrot (Kali Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 19:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoCreated install file to copy modules debian/0.6.3-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:13:49 +0000 (07:13 -0700)]
Created install file to copy modules

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:08:39 +0000 (07:08 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoPatched GoLismero.py
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:08:12 +0000 (07:08 -0700)]
Patched GoLismero.py

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:07:51 +0000 (07:07 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoCommit before patching
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:45:34 +0000 (06:45 -0700)]
Commit before patching

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:36:26 +0000 (06:36 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.3 debian upstream/0.6.3
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:35:37 +0000 (06:35 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.3