packages/golismero.git
4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0-beta6+git20150114 upstream upstream/2.0-beta6+git20150114
Devon Kearns [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:27:43 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0-beta6+git20150114

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0-beta3+git20140220 upstream/2.0-beta3+git20140220
Devon Kearns [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0-beta3+git20140220

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0-beta2+git20131205
Devon Kearns [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0-beta2+git20131205

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.3 debian upstream/0.6.3
Devon Kearns [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:35:37 +0000 (06:35 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.3