Add a debian/watch file master debian/2.0-beta6+git20150114-0kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]

index 3dcd71b..5518d9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+golismero (2.0-beta6+git20150114-0kali1) kali-dev; urgency=medium
+
+  * Add a debian/watch file 
+
+ -- Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>  Thu, 09 Jul 2015 17:02:06 +0200
+
 golismero (2.0-beta6+git20150114-0kali0) kali; urgency=medium
 
   * Imported new upstream release (Closes: 0000607)
diff --git a/debian/watch b/debian/watch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..087f7f0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+version=3
+opts=uversionmangle=s/[-+.](beta|alpha|rc)/~$1/ \
+https://github.com/golismero/golismero/tags (?:.*/)?v?(.*)\.tar\.gz