packages/giskismet.git
6 years agoRemoved desktop file master debian/0.02_svn30-1kali2
balding_parrot (Kali Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 16:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoEdited install depends debian/0.02_svn30-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
Edited install depends

6 years agoAdded desktop entry
Devon Kearns [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 16:59:58 +0000 (09:59 -0700)]
Added desktop entry

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 16:38:35 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.02~svn30 debian upstream upstream/0.02_svn30
Devon Kearns [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 16:37:29 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.02~svn30