packages/fern-wifi-cracker.git
4 months agoUpdate to debhelper 11 and bump Standards-Version debian/2.6-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:40:46 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Update to debhelper 11 and bump Standards-Version

4 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'

Update to upstream version '2.6'
with Debian dir 317a53e71e686365fceec6a9041c8bff0c775b92

4 months agoNew upstream version 2.6 upstream/2.6
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.6

20 months agoAdd a patch to fix version debian/2.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Add a patch to fix version

20 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

20 months agoNew upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
Sophie Brun [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.5

20 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.5'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.5'

Upstream version 2.5

20 months agoAdd debian/watch
Sophie Brun [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add debian/watch

23 months agoUpdated the changelog debian/2.4-0kali1
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:50:43 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
Updated the changelog

23 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.4'
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:49:33 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.4'

Upstream version 2.4

23 months agoNew upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:49:32 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
New upstream version 2.4

2 years agoUpstream update to 2.3 debian/2.3-0kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Developer) [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:51:40 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Upstream update to 2.3

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Developer) [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:48:54 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3'

Upstream version 2.3

2 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Developer) [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:48:53 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3

2 years agoDrop dependency on python-support (obsolete package) debian/2.2-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Drop dependency on python-support (obsolete package)

* Drop dependency on python-support (obsolete package)
* Update to use debhelper 9

3 years agoImported new upstream release debian/2.2-0kali0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:04:46 +0000 (12:04 -0600)]
Imported new upstream release

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
Devon Kearns [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:46:55 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.2'
Devon Kearns [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:46:55 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.2'

Upstream version 2.2

3 years agoImported upstream release 2.1 debian/2.1-0kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:39:58 +0000 (19:39 -0600)]
Imported upstream release 2.1

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1 upstream/2.1
Devon Kearns [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1'
Devon Kearns [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1'

Upstream version 2.1

4 years agoUpstream update debian/1.96-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:03:47 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Upstream update

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.96'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:02:29 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.96'

Upstream version 1.96

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.96 upstream/1.96
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:02:28 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.96

5 years agoEdited the helper script debian/1.90-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:21:42 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
Edited the helper script

5 years agoPre-build
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:18:30 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
Pre-build

5 years agoIgnore the quilt .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:18:07 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
Ignore the quilt .pc directory

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.90 upstream/1.90
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:09:35 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 1.90

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.90'
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:09:35 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.90'

Upstream version 1.90

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9'
Devon Kearns [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9'

Upstream version 1.9

5 years agoPre-build commit debian/1.86-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:46:27 +0000 (07:46 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

5 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:32:21 +0000 (07:32 -0700)]
Initial commit

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.86 debian upstream/1.86
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:31:38 +0000 (07:31 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.86