packages/enumiax.git
6 years agoEdited rules master debian/0.4a-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:19:16 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:18:47 +0000 (07:18 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:39:19 +0000 (06:39 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4a debian upstream upstream/0.4a
Devon Kearns [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:38:45 +0000 (06:38 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4a