packages/eapmd5pass.git
3 years agoDo not hardcode dependencies on C libraries and modernize packaging kali/master debian/1.4-1kali5
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Do not hardcode dependencies on C libraries and modernize packaging

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/1.4-1kali4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:53:47 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoFixed build and install depends debian/1.4-1kali3
Devon Kearns [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:54:42 +0000 (08:54 -0700)]
Fixed build and install depends

6 years agoFixed build and install depends debian/1.4-1kali2
Devon Kearns [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:43:11 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
Fixed build and install depends

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/1.4-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:35:03 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4 debian upstream upstream/1.4
Devon Kearns [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:18:30 +0000 (08:18 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4