packages/dnsmap.git
6 years agoPre-build commit master debian/0.30-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:42:02 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoFixed rules debian/0.30-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 02:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Fixed rules

6 years agoAdded dirs file
Devon Kearns [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 02:34:20 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Added dirs file

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 02:33:44 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoCommit before modifications
Devon Kearns [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:47:15 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Commit before modifications

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.30 debian upstream upstream/0.30
Devon Kearns [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:45:53 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.30