packages/dc3dd.git
6 years agoEdited changelog debian debian/7.1.614-2kali1
Devon Kearns [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:43:39 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
Edited changelog

6 years agoPrepare release of version 7.1.614-2kali1
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:21:58 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Prepare release of version 7.1.614-2kali1

6 years agoUpdate Debian changelog.
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:07:26 +0000 (12:07 -0600)]
Update Debian changelog.

6 years agoAdded .desktop file for Kali.
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:05:10 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
Added .desktop file for Kali.

6 years agoImported Debian patch 7.1.614-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 7.1.614-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 7.1.614
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 7.1.614