packages/dc3dd.git
6 years agoImported Upstream version 7.1.614 upstream upstream/7.1.614
Devon Kearns [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:02:48 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 7.1.614

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 20:59:46 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoUpdate Debian changelog.
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:07:26 +0000 (12:07 -0600)]
Update Debian changelog.

6 years agoAdded .desktop file for Kali.
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:05:10 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
Added .desktop file for Kali.

6 years agoImported Debian patch 7.1.614-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 7.1.614-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 7.1.614
Devon Kearns [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 7.1.614