packages/datasploit.git
6 months agoNew upstream version 1.0+git20180309 upstream upstream/1.0+git20180309
Sophie Brun [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0+git20180309

7 months agoNew upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Sophie Brun [Fri, 18 May 2018 09:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0