packages/datasploit.git
6 months agoUpdate debian/changelog kali/master debian/1.0+git20180309-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

6 months agoUse wrap-and-sort
Sophie Brun [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Use wrap-and-sort

6 months agoUpdate README.Debian
Sophie Brun [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Update README.Debian

6 months agoAdd a helper-script
Sophie Brun [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Add a helper-script

6 months agoUse python-pywhois instead of python-whois
Sophie Brun [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Use python-pywhois instead of python-whois

6 months agoImpot new snapshot
Sophie Brun [Wed, 23 May 2018 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Impot new snapshot

6 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.0+git20180309'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.0+git20180309'

Update to upstream version '1.0+git20180309'
with Debian dir 463a2e7fb78d21b5f76a05dcad2475449e23698f

6 months agoNew upstream version 1.0+git20180309 upstream upstream/1.0+git20180309
Sophie Brun [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0+git20180309

6 months agoInitial release (Closes: 4502)
Sophie Brun [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Initial release (Closes: 4502)

7 months agoNew upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Sophie Brun [Fri, 18 May 2018 09:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.0