packages/capstone.git
4 years agoImport debian package in kali debian/2.1.2-2_kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Import debian package in kali

4 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.2-2 debian debian/2.1.2-2
David Martínez Moreno [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:59:29 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.2-2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.2 upstream/2.1.2
Sophie Brun [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:45:47 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.2

4 years agoAdded lintian overrides debian/2.1.1-0kali1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:51:27 +0000 (12:51 -0600)]
Added lintian overrides

4 years agoAdded links file
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:46:49 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
Added links file

4 years agoAdded postrm to run ldconfig
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:41:33 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Added postrm to run ldconfig

4 years agoEdited ext description and added debhelper tag to postinst
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:12:55 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
Edited ext description and added debhelper tag to postinst

4 years agoAdded postinst to run ldconfig
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:07:23 +0000 (12:07 -0600)]
Added postinst to run ldconfig

4 years agoPatched Makefile to fix install
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:01:53 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
Patched Makefile to fix install

4 years agoIgnore the quilt .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:01:36 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
Ignore the quilt .pc directory

4 years agoImported upstream release 2.1.1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:00:06 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
Imported upstream release 2.1.1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.1'
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:58:58 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.1'

Upstream version 2.1.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.1 upstream/2.1.1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:58:55 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.1

4 years agoInitial release 1.0 debian/1.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:49:55 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Initial release 1.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0