Fix debian watch
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:00:49 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
debian/watch

index e065bda..6fb2f2d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-# Compulsory line, this is a version 3 file
 version=3
-
-http://www.capstone-engine.org/download.html /download/2.1.2/capstone-(.*).tgz
+opts=uversionmangle=s/-/~\1/ \
+https://github.com/aquynh/capstone/tags .*/(.*)\.tar\.gz