Import debian package in kali debian/2.1.2-2_kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 52c1c88..14f2db0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+capstone (2.1.2-2~kali1) kali; urgency=medium
+
+  * Import debian package in kali 
+
+ -- Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>  Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:49:57 +0200
+
 capstone (2.1.2-2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * debian/patches/mips_macro_conflict.patch: Remove a compiler macro
 capstone (2.1.2-2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * debian/patches/mips_macro_conflict.patch: Remove a compiler macro