New upstream release
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitb0cfb8953e4f45a2991c1f88836039cea41e60db
tree925b2e25e95cd97f6a51b7ee7c34b26266914f91
parentb7242d35ca4c6237ac194c2ca3722831ac37d6a3
New upstream release
15 files changed:
.gitignore
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/libcapstone2.dirs [deleted file]
debian/libcapstone2.install [deleted file]
debian/libcapstone3.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libcapstone3.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/fix_python_bindings
debian/patches/mips_macro_conflict.patch
debian/patches/no_usr_lib64 [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/typos [deleted file]
debian/patches/use_cppflags
debian/rules