packages/bluepot.git
6 years agoPre-build commit master debian/0.1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 19:45:15 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 19:30:18 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1 debian upstream upstream/0.1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 19:26:41 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1