packages/binwalk.git
5 years agoUpdated install depends debian/1.2.1-1kali3
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 17:02:08 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
Updated install depends

5 years agoUpdated build and install depends debian/1.2.1-1kali2
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:57:03 +0000 (10:57 -0600)]
Updated build and install depends

5 years agoAdded a MPLCONFIGDIR export to rules debian/1.2.1-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:53:26 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
Added a MPLCONFIGDIR export to rules

5 years agoUpdated the build and install depends debian/1.2.1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:36:10 +0000 (10:36 -0600)]
Updated the build and install depends

5 years agoImported new upstream release
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:32:37 +0000 (10:32 -0600)]
Imported new upstream release

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.1'
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.1'

Upstream version 1.2.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.1 upstream/1.2.1
Devon Kearns [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.1

6 years agoUpdated the changelog debian/1.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:55:20 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Updated the changelog

6 years agoImported new upstream version
Devon Kearns [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:54:07 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
Imported new upstream version

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0'
Devon Kearns [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:52:37 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0'

Upstream version 1.0

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Devon Kearns [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:52:36 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0

6 years agoWork in progress debian/0.4.5-1kali5
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:29:34 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress debian/0.4.5-1kali4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 11:58:24 +0000 (06:58 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 11:53:36 +0000 (06:53 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoFixed build debian/0.4.5-1kali3
Devon Kearns [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:31:39 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
Fixed build

6 years agoEdited depends
Devon Kearns [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:30:25 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Edited depends

6 years agoUpdate debian changelog debian/0.4.5-1kali2
Devon Kearns [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:33:13 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Update debian changelog

6 years agoUpdated build depends
Devon Kearns [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:29:51 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Updated build depends

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.4.5-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:48:40 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:11:08 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:53:14 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:37:17 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoFixed rules typo
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:32:31 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Fixed rules typo

6 years agoEdited debian files
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Edited debian files

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:20:47 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.5 upstream/0.4.5
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:19:11 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.5