packages/binwalk.git
6 years agoUpdate debian changelog debian/0.4.5-1kali2
Devon Kearns [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:33:13 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Update debian changelog

6 years agoUpdated build depends
Devon Kearns [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:29:51 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Updated build depends

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.4.5-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:48:40 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:11:08 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:53:14 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:37:17 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoFixed rules typo
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:32:31 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Fixed rules typo

6 years agoEdited debian files
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Edited debian files

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:20:47 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.5 upstream/0.4.5
Devon Kearns [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:19:11 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.5