Imported Debian patch 2.0.1+dfsg-1 debian debian/2.0.1+dfsg-1
authorGianfranco Costamagna <costamagnagianfranco@yahoo.it>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitabaf29e0933c0eaa248c9f0acd0474fb89e23b37
treee66572dfe17a10bba575f37958f59688bc099ffe
parent4dc082d696ea6a16938f16d04a5f4f4697d3ca74
parent923f7dbf2edc64368e73c295284b844b58955b8f
Imported Debian patch 2.0.1+dfsg-1
15 files changed:
debian/README.source
debian/binwalk.1
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/docs
debian/manpages
debian/patches/0001-Some-typos-fixed.patch
debian/patches/0002-fix-hardening-no-fortify-functions-debian-lintian-wa.patch
debian/patches/0003-fix-return-exit-value-shared-libs-cannot-use-exit-bu.patch
debian/patches/destdir.patch
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
debian/watch