packages/bettercap.git
2 months agoNew upstream version 2.14 upstream/2.14
Sophie Brun [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.14

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.13.1 upstream/2.13.1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.13.1

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.13 upstream/2.13
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:21:39 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.13

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.12 upstream/2.12
Sophie Brun [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:39:50 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.12

3 months agoNew upstream version 2.11.1 upstream/2.11.1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:00:43 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.11.1

4 months agoNew upstream version 2.11 upstream/2.11
Sophie Brun [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:36:18 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.11

6 months agoNew upstream version 2.10 upstream/2.10
Sophie Brun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.10

7 months agoNew upstream version 2.9 upstream/2.9
Sophie Brun [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:04:32 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.9

8 months agoNew upstream version 2.8 upstream/2.8
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.8

8 months agoNew upstream version 2.7 upstream/2.7
Sophie Brun [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.7

11 months agoNew upstream version 2.6 upstream/2.6
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:55:27 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.6

11 months agoNew upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
Sophie Brun [Wed, 2 May 2018 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.5

19 months agoNew upstream version 1.6.2 upstream/1.6.2
Sophie Brun [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.6.2

21 months agoNew upstream version 1.6.1 upstream/1.6.1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.6.1

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.6.0 upstream/1.6.0
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.6.0

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.5.9 upstream/1.5.9
Sophie Brun [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.5.9

2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.8 upstream/1.5.8
Sophie Brun [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.8

2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.6 upstream/1.5.6
Sophie Brun [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.6

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.3 upstream/1.5.3
Sophie Brun [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.3