packages/bettercap.git
2 months agoUpdate debian/copyright debian/2.15-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update debian/copyright

2 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.15'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:54:48 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.15'

Update to upstream version '2.15'
with Debian dir bba54e6cfea182b031d6db1fcbab3b6d850ba7be

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.15 upstream/2.15
Sophie Brun [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:54:36 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.15

2 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.14-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:34:11 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.14'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.14'

Update to upstream version '2.14'
with Debian dir 7f892f4bc08e45d7d87c0beb4f1672ffd6a97aaf

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.14 upstream/2.14
Sophie Brun [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.14

2 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.13.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.13.1'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.13.1'

Update to upstream version '2.13.1'
with Debian dir ecdd242e0a2e484c01d8d491862407e9478694cb

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.13.1 upstream/2.13.1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.13.1

2 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.13-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.13'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.13'

Update to upstream version '2.13'
with Debian dir 83342315f95baf4fb0e4ce365bcd6bbc2d1da95d

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.13 upstream/2.13
Sophie Brun [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:21:39 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.13

2 months agoRemove patch merged upstream debian/2.12-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Remove patch merged upstream

2 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 months agoUpdate debian/copyright
Sophie Brun [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Update debian/copyright

2 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.12'
Sophie Brun [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.12'

Update to upstream version '2.12'
with Debian dir d96648b2486bd6d0c3130f10b494579c3abe4e1b

2 months agoNew upstream version 2.12 upstream/2.12
Sophie Brun [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:39:50 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.12

3 months agoBump Standards-Version (no-change) debian/2.11.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version (no-change)

3 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

3 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.11.1'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.11.1'

Update to upstream version '2.11.1'
with Debian dir fc621747136a9bd9473c571110bd4f567ec2fadb

3 months agoNew upstream version 2.11.1 upstream/2.11.1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:00:43 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.11.1

4 months agoAdd fix-ip-route-parser.patch to fix tests on armel, armhf debian/2.11-0kali3
Sophie Brun [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add fix-ip-route-parser.patch to fix tests on armel, armhf

4 months agoUpdate debian/changelog debian/2.11-0kali2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

4 months agoImport an upstream patch to handle correctly not compatible alias db
Sophie Brun [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:52:17 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Import an upstream patch to handle correctly not compatible alias db

4 months agoimport upstream patch to fix build on i386 of vendor/github.com/mdlayher/raw/
Sophie Brun [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
import upstream patch to fix build on i386 of vendor/github.com/mdlayher/raw/

4 months agorefresh patch debian/2.11-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
refresh patch

4 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:51:36 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.11'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:36:31 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.11'

Update to upstream version '2.11'
with Debian dir af3a06a78f801c4f18b99c1f25f1a250f61bd440

4 months agoNew upstream version 2.11 upstream/2.11
Sophie Brun [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:36:18 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.11

6 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.10-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:00:40 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

6 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.10'
Sophie Brun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.10'

Update to upstream version '2.10'
with Debian dir 14ce47a21cb592b391a2bab590900ff1c0d36577

6 months agoNew upstream version 2.10 upstream/2.10
Sophie Brun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.10

7 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.9-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

7 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.9'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:04:44 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.9'

Update to upstream version '2.9'
with Debian dir 430b3e4a4188f2fc8806a86f3be7759533c84ac3

7 months agoNew upstream version 2.9 upstream/2.9
Sophie Brun [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:04:32 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.9

7 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.8-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

7 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.8'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.8'

Update to upstream version '2.8'
with Debian dir 1bb324fa656b3f7a4a5e557d573d3e5ab70366a4

7 months agoNew upstream version 2.8 upstream/2.8
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.8

8 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.7-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:01:37 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

8 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.7'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.7'

Update to upstream version '2.7'
with Debian dir 51691f580503bc678e62d52f4d3e97a6173c8f9b

8 months agoNew upstream version 2.7 upstream/2.7
Sophie Brun [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.7

11 months agoUpdate debian/copyright debian/2.6-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright

11 months agoFix the tests
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix the tests

11 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

11 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:55:38 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.6'

Update to upstream version '2.6'
with Debian dir 24c3bfe1cfea57a14c6fc543df5f2816354d9a48

11 months agoNew upstream version 2.6 upstream/2.6
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:55:27 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.6

11 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 3 May 2018 13:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

11 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.5'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 2 May 2018 07:27:06 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.5'

Update to upstream version '2.5'
with Debian dir acf08d197ef508f0ce15d20b4ae2e474f8bd7654

11 months agoNew upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
Sophie Brun [Wed, 2 May 2018 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.5

11 months agoUpdate upstream git repository
Sophie Brun [Wed, 2 May 2018 07:26:00 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Update upstream git repository

19 months agoImport new upstream release debian/1.6.2-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:37:40 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

19 months agoUpdated version 1.6.2 from 'upstream/1.6.2'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Updated version 1.6.2 from 'upstream/1.6.2'

with Debian dir d297316d53a2f97970fa1ec459d92103dcbd4bff

19 months agoNew upstream version 1.6.2 upstream/1.6.2
Sophie Brun [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.6.2

21 months agoAdd minimal autopkgtest debian/1.6.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Add minimal autopkgtest

21 months agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

21 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.6.1' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:52:06 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.6.1' into kali/master

Upstream version 1.6.1

21 months agoNew upstream version 1.6.1 upstream/1.6.1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.6.1

2 years agoUpdate debian/copyright debian/1.6.0-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Update debian/copyright

2 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.6.0 upstream/1.6.0
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.6.0

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.6.0' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.6.0' into kali/master

Upstream version 1.6.0

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/1.5.9-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.5.9 upstream/1.5.9
Sophie Brun [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.5.9

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5.9' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5.9' into kali/master

Upstream version 1.5.9

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/1.5.8-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.8 upstream/1.5.8
Sophie Brun [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.8

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5.8' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5.8' into kali/master

Upstream version 1.5.8

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/1.5.6-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:20:40 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5.6' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5.6' into kali/master

Upstream version 1.5.6

2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.6 upstream/1.5.6
Sophie Brun [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.6

3 years agoInitial release debian/1.5.3-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Initial release

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.3 upstream/1.5.3
Sophie Brun [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.3