packages/amap.git
6 years agowork in progress debian/5.4-3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:21:05 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agoAdded desktop file
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:17:38 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Added desktop file

6 years agoUpload with no changes to rebuild in kali/wheezy environment. debian/5.4-2
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 20:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Upload with no changes to rebuild in kali/wheezy environment.

6 years agoFix target distribution in changelog debian/5.4-1
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Fix target distribution in changelog

6 years agoFix two small problems in the copyright file (detected by lintian)
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Fix two small problems in the copyright file (detected by lintian)

6 years agoFix amap to find its appdef files in /etc/amap/
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Fix amap to find its appdef files in /etc/amap/

6 years agoCall configure with its --prefix=/usr option
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Call configure with its --prefix=/usr option

6 years agoIgnore .pc directory
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:15:06 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Ignore .pc directory

6 years agoAdd new patch add-destdir-support
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
Add new patch add-destdir-support

This patch enhances the upstream build system to support
$DESTDIR.

6 years agoUpdate debian/watch file to be able to track new upstream release
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Update debian/watch file to be able to track new upstream release

$ uscan --report --verbose
-- Scanning for watchfiles in .
-- Found watchfile in ./debian
-- In debian/watch, processing watchfile line:
   http://www.thc.org/thc-amap/ .*/amap-(.*)\.tar\.gz
-- Found the following matching hrefs:
     ../releases/amap-5.4.tar.gz
Newest version on remote site is 5.4, local version is 5.4
 => Package is up to date
-- Scan finished

6 years agoDo not install useless TODO file
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Do not install useless TODO file

6 years agoUpdate debian/copyright using the machine-readable format
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Update debian/copyright using the machine-readable format

http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/

6 years agoDrop mention of ITP in changelog.
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Drop mention of ITP in changelog.

6 years agoFill-in various fields in debian/control
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Fill-in various fields in debian/control

We added libssl-dev to Build-Depends because the INSTALL file lists
openssl as a possible dependency and ./configure looks for it.

6 years agoDelete all sample files that are not needed.
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
Delete all sample files that are not needed.

I only kept the watch file.

6 years agoDebianization by dh_make
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
Debianization by dh_make

This commit represents the tree just after having run
dh_make -p amap_5.4.

6 years agoImported Upstream version 5.4 upstream upstream/5.4
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:28:10 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.4